Location graphic, not a photograph
The Circuit Real Estate Development projects, Dubai
This page covers 1 projects with 257 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.
Its registered name is The Circuit Real Estate Development L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to The Circuit Real Estate Development- Finished projects
- 0
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 1
- 20% average completion
- Registered sales
- 50
- Across registered projects
Get advice on a The Circuit Real Estate Development home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for The Circuit Real Estate Development, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for The Circuit Real Estate Development projects still being built.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital One | Motor City | 257 | 20% | 9 Feb 2027 | Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank | – |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Questions people ask about The Circuit Real Estate Development
These answers explain the The Circuit Real Estate Development project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many The Circuit Real Estate Development projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 1 projects with 257 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has The Circuit Real Estate Development registered?
Projects include: Capital One. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in The Circuit Real Estate Development's project register?
Communities include: Motor City. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.