
Project shown: Sobha Central. This view was drawn for the developer.
Sobha projects, Dubai
This page covers 24 projects with 31,736 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 6 are finished and 18 are under construction.
Its registered name is Sobha L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Sobha- Finished projects
- 6
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 18
- 27% average completion
- Registered sales
- 5,809
- Across registered projects
Compare registered sales across projects
Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.
| Sobha Central | Jabal Ali First | 3,230 | 584 | 100.0% | |
| Skyvue | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,999 | 455 | 100.0% | |
| The Woods | The Valley | 1,875 | 247 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Hartland – Crest Grande | Al Merkadh | 1,950 | 188 | 38.0% | |
| Sobha Central Phase I | Jabal Ali First | 2,830 | 168 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Central Phase Ii | Jabal Ali First | 2,970 | 128 | 100.0% | |
| The Element At Sobha One | Ras Al Khor Industrial First | 2,595 | 119 | 100.0% | |
| Skyscape | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,423 | 110 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha One | Ras Al Khor Industrial First | 2,305 | 110 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Hartland – The Crest | Al Merkadh | 2,185 | 90 | 0.0% | |
| Sobha Skyparks | Business Bay | 4,250 | 83 | 100.0% | |
| 330 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,335 | 70 | 100.0% | |
| 350 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,395 | 62 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Orbis | Motor City | 2,200 | 59 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Creek Vistas Reserve | Al Merkadh | 2,103 | 52 | 0.0% | |
| Sobha Solis | Motor City | 2,030 | 51 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Hartland Waves | Al Merkadh | 2,195 | 49 | 0.0% | |
| 340 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,360 | 47 | 100.0% | |
| Sobha Creek Vistas | Al Merkadh | 1,983 | 47 | 0.0% | |
| Sobha Hartland Greens Phase Iii | Al Merkadh | 1,871 | 16 | 0.0% |
Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.
Get advice on a Sobha home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Sobha, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Sobha projects still being built.
The Brooks At Sobha Sanctuary
Elwood Estates
Sobha Creek Vista Heights
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sobha Skyparks | Business Bay | 684 | 0% | 31 Dec 2032 | Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank | 4,250 |
| Sobha Central | DMCC-Ez2 | 2,169 | 2% | 31 Dec 2031 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 3,230 |
| The Woods | The Valley | 1,267 | 0% | 30 Dec 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 1,875 |
| The Greens At Sobha Sanctuary | – | 376 | 0% | 31 Aug 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | – |
| The Brooks At Sobha Sanctuary | – | 186 | 0% | 31 Aug 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | – |
| Sobha Central Phase Ii | DMCC-Ez2 | 2,143 | 6% | 30 Jun 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,975 |
| Sobha Central Phase I | DMCC-Ez2 | 2,383 | 7% | 30 Jun 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,850 |
| Skyvue | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 2,738 | 11% | 31 Mar 2030 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,951 |
| Skyscape | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 1,852 | 38% | 31 Dec 2029 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,425 |
| The Element At Sobha One | Ras Al Khor Industrial First | 401 | 11% | 31 Dec 2029 | First Abu Dhabi Bank P.J.S.C. | 2,590 |
| Sobha Solis | Motor City | 2,351 | 18% | 31 Dec 2028 | Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank | 2,020 |
| Sobha Orbis | Motor City | 3,002 | 18% | 31 Dec 2028 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 1,980 |
| Elwood Estates | – | 305 | 14% | 30 Jun 2028 | First Abu Dhabi Bank P.J.S.C. | – |
| Sobha One | Ras Al Khor Industrial First | 3,057 | 86% | – | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,300 |
| Sobha Creek Vista Heights | Sobha Hartland | 1,354 | 92% | – | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,070 |
| 330 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 767 | 68% | – | Emirates Islamic Bank P.J.S.C. | 2,335 |
| 350 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 750 | 58% | – | Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C) | 2,395 |
| 340 Riverside Crescent | Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | 769 | 55% | – | Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C) | 2,360 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Finished projects
The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Sobha projects.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Started | Completed | Build time | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sobha Hartland – Crest Grande | Sobha Hartland | 985 | 1 Sept 2022 | 30 Jun 2026 | 45 months | 1,948 |
| Sobha Hartland – The Crest | Sobha Hartland | 1,518 | 1 Nov 2021 | 31 Dec 2025 | 49 months | 2,228 |
| Sobha Hartland Waves | Sobha Hartland | 604 | 3 Jan 2021 | 31 Mar 2024 | 38 months | 2,195 |
| Sobha Creek Vistas Reserve | Sobha Hartland | 784 | 2 Sept 2019 | 30 Aug 2023 | 47 months | 2,103 |
| Sobha Creek Vistas | Sobha Hartland | 784 | 16 Aug 2018 | 17 Jan 2022 | 41 months | 1,937 |
| Sobha Hartland Greens Phase Iii | Sobha Hartland | 507 | 15 Oct 2017 | 11 Jan 2021 | 39 months | 1,912 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.
Registered sales at matched project buildings
These home sales are for buildings linked to projects in the register. Each row shows the sale period.
| DMCC-Ez2 | Active | 584 | 12 months | 3,230 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 444 sales, median 2,015,866 AED; 2 bedrooms: 120 sales, median 3,208,313 AED; 3 bedrooms: 20 sales, median 5,770,991 AED | |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | Active | 455 | 12 months | 2,999 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 274 sales, median 1,863,140 AED; 2 bedrooms: 173 sales, median 2,694,479 AED; 3 bedrooms: 6 sales, median 5,268,671 AED | |
| The Valley | Active | 247 | 12 months | 1,875 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 188 sales, median 1,018,200 AED; 2 bedrooms: 59 sales, median 1,714,921 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 188 | 12 months | 1,950 | 38.0% | 1 bedroom: 54 sales, median 1,610,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 62 sales, median 2,666,301 AED; 3 bedrooms: 43 sales, median 3,250,000 AED; 4 bedrooms: 29 sales, median 4,580,000 AED | |
| DMCC-Ez2 | Active | 168 | 12 months | 2,830 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 38 sales, median 1,959,232 AED; 2 bedrooms: 130 sales, median 2,730,750 AED | |
| DMCC-Ez2 | Active | 128 | 12 months | 2,970 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 72 sales, median 2,053,552 AED; 2 bedrooms: 53 sales, median 2,545,041 AED; 3 bedrooms: 3 sales, median 5,086,668 AED | |
| Ras Al Khor Industrial First | Active | 119 | 12 months | 2,595 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 31 sales, median 1,864,321 AED; 2 bedrooms: 55 sales, median 3,172,494 AED; 3 bedrooms: 23 sales, median 5,090,124 AED; 4 bedrooms: 10 sales, median 8,717,660 AED | |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | Active | 110 | 12 months | 2,423 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 71 sales, median 2,094,409 AED; 2 bedrooms: 22 sales, median 3,916,198 AED; 3 bedrooms: 17 sales, median 4,210,974 AED | |
| Ras Al Khor Industrial First | Active | 110 | 12 months | 2,305 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 66 sales, median 1,710,779 AED; 2 bedrooms: 38 sales, median 2,352,389 AED; 3 bedrooms: 3 sales, median 4,500,000 AED; 4 bedrooms: 3 sales, median 7,381,632 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 90 | 12 months | 2,185 | 0.0% | 1 bedroom: 44 sales, median 1,310,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 31 sales, median 2,300,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 11 sales, median 3,320,000 AED | |
| Business Bay | Active | 83 | 12 months | 4,250 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 45 sales, median 2,960,852 AED; 2 bedrooms: 27 sales, median 5,700,624 AED; 3 bedrooms: 10 sales, median 9,909,097 AED | |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | Active | 70 | 12 months | 2,335 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 60 sales, median 1,643,972 AED; 2 bedrooms: 10 sales, median 2,382,249 AED | |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | Active | 62 | 12 months | 2,395 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 50 sales, median 1,660,772 AED; 2 bedrooms: 12 sales, median 2,688,976 AED | |
| Motor City | Active | 59 | 12 months | 2,200 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 20 sales, median 1,057,870 AED; 2 bedrooms: 14 sales, median 2,077,301 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 52 | 12 months | 2,103 | 0.0% | 1 bedroom: 40 sales, median 1,150,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 12 sales, median 1,685,000 AED | |
| Motor City | Active | 51 | 12 months | 2,030 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 19 sales, median 1,094,630 AED; 2 bedrooms: 18 sales, median 2,266,758 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 49 | 12 months | 2,195 | 0.0% | 1 bedroom: 31 sales, median 1,220,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 18 sales, median 2,125,000 AED | |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2 | Active | 47 | 12 months | 2,360 | 100.0% | 1 bedroom: 41 sales, median 1,781,598 AED; 2 bedrooms: 6 sales, median 2,374,415 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 47 | 12 months | 1,983 | 0.0% | 1 bedroom: 30 sales, median 1,065,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 17 sales, median 1,600,000 AED | |
| Sobha Hartland | Finished | 16 | 12 months | 1,871 | 0.0% | Studio: 6 sales, median 900,000 AED; 1 bedroom: 7 sales, median 1,500,000 AED |
Source: Dubai Land Department; data through 22 Oct 2026. Home-size medians come from each building's home sales. A row needs a project-to-building link for this developer in the existing register. That building must have at least 10 home sales in its published price window. Sales and home-size samples cover the matched building, not necessarily units sold by this developer. They are not the developer’s complete sales ledger.
Questions people ask about Sobha
These answers explain the Sobha project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Sobha projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 24 projects with 31,736 homes. There are 6 finished projects and 18 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Sobha registered?
Projects include: Sobha Skyparks. Sobha Central. The Woods. The Greens At Sobha Sanctuary. The Brooks At Sobha Sanctuary. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Sobha's project register?
Communities include: Business Bay. DMCC-Ez2. The Valley. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City -District One West Phase 2. Ras Al Khor Industrial First. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
How long does Sobha take to build a project?
Its finished projects took a median 43 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.


