Schon InvestmentsStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

Schon Investments projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 379 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 0 are under construction.

Its registered name is Schon Investments Limited. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Schon Investments
Finished projects
1
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
0
Registered sales
64
Across registered projects

Get advice on a Schon Investments home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Schon Investments, who may contact you about it.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Schon Investments projects.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
Schon Business ParkDubai Investment Park First37912 Oct 201016 Dec 201562 months–

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Questions people ask about Schon Investments

These answers explain the Schon Investments project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Schon Investments projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 379 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 0 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Schon Investments registered?

Projects include: Schon Business Park. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Schon Investments's project register?

Communities include: Dubai Investment Park First. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Schon Investments take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 62 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.