P C I Real Estate DevelopersStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

P C I Real Estate Developers projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 149 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.

Its registered name is P C I Real Estate Developers L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to P C I Real Estate Developers
Finished projects
0
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
1
0% average completion
Registered sales
103
Across registered projects

Get advice on a P C I Real Estate Developers home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for P C I Real Estate Developers, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for P C I Real Estate Developers projects still being built.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
South Lofts By Premier ChoiceSaih Shuaib 21490%30 Jan 2029Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C)1,335

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Questions people ask about P C I Real Estate Developers

These answers explain the P C I Real Estate Developers project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many P C I Real Estate Developers projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 149 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has P C I Real Estate Developers registered?

Projects include: South Lofts By Premier Choice. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in P C I Real Estate Developers's project register?

Communities include: Saih Shuaib 2. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.