Location graphic, not a photograph
National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship projects, Dubai
This page covers 1 projects with 275 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 0 are under construction.
Its registered name is National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Psc Sole Proprietorship L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship- Finished projects
- 1
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 0
- Registered sales
- 115
- Across registered projects
Compare registered sales across projects
Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.
| Casa Flores And Eden Apartments | Motor City | 1,039 | 21 | 0.0% |
Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.
Get advice on a National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Finished projects
The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship projects.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Started | Completed | Build time | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casa Flores And Eden Apartments | Motor City | 275 | 20 Jul 2016 | 30 Jun 2019 | 35 months | 890 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.
Questions people ask about National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship
These answers explain the National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 1 projects with 275 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 0 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship registered?
Projects include: Casa Flores And Eden Apartments. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship's project register?
Communities include: Motor City. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
How long does National Properties Owned By National Bonds Corporation Sole Proprietorship Sole Proprietorship take to build a project?
Its finished projects took a median 35 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.