Location graphic, not a photograph
Jumeirah Golf Estates projects, Dubai
This page covers 1 projects with 161 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 0 are under construction.
Its registered name is Jumeirah Golf Estates L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Jumeirah Golf Estates- Finished projects
- 1
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 0
- Registered sales
- 53
- Across registered projects
Get advice on a Jumeirah Golf Estates home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Jumeirah Golf Estates, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Finished projects
The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Jumeirah Golf Estates projects.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Started | Completed | Build time | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jumeirah Golf Estates | Jumeirah Golf Estates | 161 | 27 Sept 2010 | 31 Oct 2012 | 25 months | – |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.
Questions people ask about Jumeirah Golf Estates
These answers explain the Jumeirah Golf Estates project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Jumeirah Golf Estates projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 1 projects with 161 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 0 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Jumeirah Golf Estates registered?
Projects include: Jumeirah Golf Estates. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Jumeirah Golf Estates's project register?
Communities include: Jumeirah Golf Estates. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
How long does Jumeirah Golf Estates take to build a project?
Its finished projects took a median 25 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.