Location graphic, not a photograph
Eden Hills projects, Dubai
This page covers 1 projects with 279 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.
Its registered name is Eden Hills L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Eden Hills- Finished projects
- 0
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 1
- 4% average completion
- Registered sales
- 185
- Across registered projects
Get advice on a Eden Hills home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Eden Hills, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Eden Hills projects still being built.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden Hills | – | 279 | 4% | 25 Dec 2026 | Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C) | – |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Questions people ask about Eden Hills
These answers explain the Eden Hills project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Eden Hills projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 1 projects with 279 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Eden Hills registered?
Projects include: Eden Hills. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Eden Hills's project register?
No community names are listed for this developer's projects in this dataset, as of 22 Oct 2026.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.