Location graphic, not a photograph
Dubai Islands projects, Dubai
This page covers 2 projects with 893 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 2 are under construction.
Its registered name is Dubai Islands L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Dubai Islands- Finished projects
- 0
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 2
- 12% average completion
- Registered sales
- 292
- Across registered projects
Get advice on a Dubai Islands home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Dubai Islands, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Dubai Islands projects still being built.
Bay Villas – Dubai Islands
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bay Grove Residences D – Dubai Islands | Palm Deira | 257 | 0% | 15 Sept 2028 | Mashreq Bank Psc | 2,601 |
| Bay Villas – Dubai Islands | Palm Deira | 636 | 23% | 2 May 2027 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | – |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Questions people ask about Dubai Islands
These answers explain the Dubai Islands project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Dubai Islands projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 2 projects with 893 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 2 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Dubai Islands registered?
Projects include: Bay Grove Residences D – Dubai Islands. Bay Villas – Dubai Islands. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Dubai Islands's project register?
Communities include: Palm Deira. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.