
Area view: Jabal Ali First, where Continental Investments Lmd's largest project, Taiyo Residences, sits. Not a photograph of the developer's work.
Continental Investments Lmd projects, Dubai
This page covers 3 projects with 2,089 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 2 are finished and 1 are under construction.
Its registered name is Continental Investments Lmd L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Continental Investments Lmd- Finished projects
- 2
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 1
- 12% average completion
- Registered sales
- 550
- Across registered projects
Compare registered sales across projects
Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.
| Taiyo Residences | Jabal Ali First | 1,595 | 291 | 100.0% | |
| Rukan 3 | Rukan | 1,587 | 102 | 0.0% | |
| Rukan | Rukan | 1,123 | 34 | 0.0% |
Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.
Get advice on a Continental Investments Lmd home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Continental Investments Lmd, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Continental Investments Lmd projects still being built.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taiyo Residences | Wasl Gate | 379 | 12% | 31 Dec 2027 | The National Bank Of Fujairah P S C | 1,594 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Finished projects
The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Continental Investments Lmd projects.
Project register details
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.
Registered sales at matched project buildings
These home sales are for buildings linked to projects in the register. Each row shows the sale period.
| Wasl Gate | Active | 291 | 12 months | 1,595 | 100.0% | Studio: 70 sales, median 655,296 AED; 1 bedroom: 156 sales, median 1,028,316 AED; 2 bedrooms: 60 sales, median 1,364,225 AED; 3 bedrooms: 5 sales, median 2,503,610 AED | |
| Rukan | Finished | 102 | 12 months | 1,587 | 0.0% | 1 bedroom: 61 sales, median 975,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 29 sales, median 1,650,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 10 sales, median 2,150,000 AED | |
| Rukan | Finished | 34 | 12 months | 1,123 | 0.0% | Studio: 14 sales, median 508,000 AED; 1 bedroom: 15 sales, median 735,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 5 sales, median 950,000 AED |
Source: Dubai Land Department; data through 22 Oct 2026. Home-size medians come from each building's home sales. A row needs a project-to-building link for this developer in the existing register. That building must have at least 10 home sales in its published price window. Sales and home-size samples cover the matched building, not necessarily units sold by this developer. They are not the developer’s complete sales ledger.
Questions people ask about Continental Investments Lmd
These answers explain the Continental Investments Lmd project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Continental Investments Lmd projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 3 projects with 2,089 homes. There are 2 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Continental Investments Lmd registered?
Projects include: Taiyo Residences. Rukan. Rukan 3. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Continental Investments Lmd's project register?
Communities include: Wasl Gate. Rukan. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
How long does Continental Investments Lmd take to build a project?
Its finished projects took a median 63 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.