Location graphic, not a photograph
Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment projects, Dubai
This page covers 2 projects with 3,245 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 1 are under construction.
Its registered name is Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment Co L.L.C). This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment- Finished projects
- 1
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 1
- 90% average completion
- Registered sales
- 293
- Across registered projects
Compare registered sales across projects
Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.
| Al Habtoor Tower | Business Bay | 2,754 | 215 | 100.0% | |
| Al Habtoor City | Business Bay | 1,817 | 50 | 0.0% |
Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.
Get advice on a Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment projects still being built.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Habtoor Tower | Business Bay | 1,739 | 90% | 31 Dec 2026 | Dubai Islamic Bank (Public Joint Stock Company) | 2,749 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Finished projects
The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment projects.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Started | Completed | Build time | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Habtoor City | Business Bay | 1,506 | 1 Jul 2014 | 17 Feb 2022 | 91 months | 1,820 |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.
Questions people ask about Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment
These answers explain the Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 2 projects with 3,245 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment registered?
Projects include: Al Habtoor Tower. Al Habtoor City. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment's project register?
Communities include: Business Bay. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
How long does Al Habtoor City Real Estate Development (Br. Of Dubai National Investment take to build a project?
Its finished projects took a median 91 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.