Al Fajer PropertiesStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

Al Fajer Properties projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 341 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 0 are under construction.

Its registered name is Al Fajer Properties (L. L. C). This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Al Fajer Properties
Finished projects
1
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
0
Registered sales
57
Across registered projects

Get advice on a Al Fajer Properties home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Al Fajer Properties, who may contact you about it.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Al Fajer Properties projects.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
Jumeirah Business Centre 1DMCC Master Community34127 Feb 200727 Jan 201147 months–

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Questions people ask about Al Fajer Properties

These answers explain the Al Fajer Properties project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Al Fajer Properties projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 341 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 0 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Al Fajer Properties registered?

Projects include: Jumeirah Business Centre 1. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Al Fajer Properties's project register?

Communities include: DMCC Master Community. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Al Fajer Properties take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 47 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.