Abwab Real EstateStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

Abwab Real Estate projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 302 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 1 are finished and 0 are under construction.

Its registered name is Abwab Real Estate Limited Co (L.L.C). This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Abwab Real Estate
Finished projects
1
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
0
Registered sales
118
Across registered projects

Get advice on a Abwab Real Estate home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Abwab Real Estate, who may contact you about it.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Abwab Real Estate projects.

Al Barari · 100% complete · Registered completion 30 Dec 2022Finished

Seventh Heaven – Ashjar

AED 1,738 per sq ft
118 registered sales
Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
Seventh Heaven – AshjarAl Barari3021 Dec 201430 Dec 202296 months1,738

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Questions people ask about Abwab Real Estate

These answers explain the Abwab Real Estate project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Abwab Real Estate projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 302 homes. There are 1 finished projects and 0 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Abwab Real Estate registered?

Projects include: Seventh Heaven – Ashjar. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Abwab Real Estate's project register?

Communities include: Al Barari. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Abwab Real Estate take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 96 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.